Best Keyword Research Tool list 2017

Keywords Research is the foundation of any SEO Campaign.Keywords are the on of the important Factor of Any SEO Campaign because if you don’t know the keywords of your SEO Campin then what will you rank for?

We have done research from last 5 years find the Best Keyword Research Tool list for 2017. This Best Keyword Research Tool list 2017 contains the bunch of Paid and free tools that can take your SEO Campaign to the Next Level.We and Industry best SEO Expert is using these Keyword Research Tool that we include in this best Keyword Research Tool list 2017.

This Best Keyword Research Tool list 2017 contains the list of free and Paid Tools that can help you to find the best Keywords for You Marketing Campaign. We have clearly mentioned the task, name, and URL of every tool so that don’t get confused while using these best Keyword Research Tool list 2017. Each tool has their specification for finding you the best-targeted keyword of a campaign that brings huge sales, leads, and Traffic to your Website.

Task Tool Tool Type Cost Link
Create word clouds from a list of keywords Wordle Website Free http://www.wordle.net/
Filter out keywords from a list Keyword Expander Website Free http://www.goinfosystems.com/tools/keywords/index.php
Bad keyword and number stripper Bad Keyword & Number Stripper Website Free http://tools.seobook.com/keyword-list-cleaner/stripper.php
Analyze the top 100 search results for your top keywords. Ontolo’s SERP Dominator Website Free http://ontolo.com/seo-serp-dominator
Find semantically related keywords to target for a page Virante’s LDA Content Optimizer Website Free http://www.virante.org/seo-tools/lda-content-optimizer
See how words are related in a visual way Visual Thesaurus Website Free http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?u=989888&b=19149&m=5222&afftrack=&urllink=www%2Evisualthesaurus%2Ecom%2Flanding%2F
Scrape engines’ suggest algorithms (Google, Bing, Amazon, YouTube, various product engines, etc.) Scrape Box Website Paid http://www.scrapebox.com/
Keyword research for YouTube YouTube Keyword Suggestion Tool Website Free https://ads.youtube.com/keyword_tool
Receive graded on-page keyword targeting Moz’s On-Page Analysis Tool Website Paid http://pro.seomoz.org/tools/on-page-keyword-optimization/new
Combine keywords Keyword Lizard Website Free http://www.keywordlizard.com/
Combine keywords Ontolo’s Keyword Generator Website Free http://ontolo.com/seo-keyword-generator
Compare interest in different topics Google Trends Website Free http://www.google.com/trends/
Run ad-hoc checks on international SERPs Search Latte Website Free http://searchlatte.com
Get demographic data for keywords Yahoo Clues Trend Analysis Website Free http://clues.yahoo.com/analysis
Competitor keyword research SEMRush Website Paid http://www.semrush.com/
Combine keywords Merge Words Website Free http://mergewords.com/
Combine keywords and get keyword suggestions Keyword Suggest Website Free http://duhomez.ironie.org/seo-widgets/suggest.php
Group keywords WordStream’s Keyword Grouper Website Free http://www.wordstream.com/keyword-grouper
Find niches for keywords WordStream’s Keyword Niche Finder Website Free http://www.wordstream.com/keyword-niche-finder
Scrape suggest data from lots of SEs at once, incl YouTube and Amazon) Soovle Website Free http://soovle.com
Google Suggest scraper Ubersuggest Website Free http://ubersuggest.org/
Compare search volume patterns across regions and categories Google Insights for Search Website Free http://www.google.com/insights/search/
Find related searches Google > Search tools > All results > Related searches Website Free http://google.com
Keyword research/analysis SEO Effect Website Paid http://www.seoeffect.com/seo-tools/
Analyze traffic to find keywords it can likely rank for. HitTail Website Paid http://www.hittail.com
Use Excel plugin and AdWords API to pull keyword research data Richard Baxter’s Excel plugin Excel Plugin Free https://seogadget.co.uk/google-adwords-plugin-excel/
Find out search volumes for keywords Google AdWords Keyword Tool Website Free https://adwords.google.com/o/Targeting/Explorer?__c=1000000000&__u=1000000000&ideaRequestType=KEYWORD_IDEAS%23search.none
Measure difficulty of ranking for a keyword Moz Keyword Difficulty Tool Website Paid http://pro.seomoz.org/tools/keyword-difficulty
Find long-tail keywords with low competition Keyword Finder Website Free w/ Upgrade Option https://kwfinder.com/
Competitor keyword research KeywordSpy Website Paid http://www.keywordspy.com/?ref=!KIfRvq1BAANT6UMAAAbG-A&priority=
View related keywords visually by search volume, search engine Keyword Eye Website Free w/ Upgrade Option http://www.keywordeye.com/